Cheek To Cheek - Japan Edition

Country: Japan
Release: 24.09.2014
Code: 4988005848567 [UICS-1286]
Note: Contains fan mosaic poster


Anything Goes
Cheek To Cheek
Don´t Wait Too Long   ♣
I Can´t Give You Anything But Love
Nature Boy
Goody Goody
Ev´ry Time We Say Goodbye   ♥
I Won´t Dance
They All Laughed
Lush Life   ♥
Sophisticated Lady   ♣
Let´s Face The Music And Dance
But Beautiful
I Don´t Mean A Thing (If I Ain´t Got That Swing)
On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)   ♣
Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered   ♥
Lady´s In Love With You ♣
The Lady Is A Tramp

Tony Bennett Solo: ♣
Lady Gaga Solo: ♥


Stupid Love - France Promo