The Cherrytree Sessions - US "Borders Edition"

Country: United States
Release: 03.02.2009
Code: 602517988811 [B0012675-32]
Note: This is the first release of The Cherrytree Sessions.
         This edition was released in Borders Shops in the US only.

Poker Face [Live From The Cherrytree House] 3:38 
Just Dance [Live From The Cherrytree House] 2:04
Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) [Electric Piano & Human Beat] 3:08


Stupid Love - France Promo